Your HOA
Cinco Ranch Residential Association II

The Lake House business hours are:
Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays
9 AM to 6 PM
Closed from 1pm to 2pm for lunch
 
The Lake House
 
Onsite staffing
 
For Questions Regarding Community Card-Keys, ezTag access at gates, and Lake House Rentals:
Community Assistant
281-394-7195 ext. 1
cinco.ranch@ciaservices.com
 
For Questions Regarding Community Events, Activities, Classes, volunteering, or MyCincoRanch.com:
Lindsay Farley Community Coordinator
281-394-7195 ext. 2
lindsay.farley@ciaservices.com
 

Community management
For Questions regarding the HOA, deed restrictions, common area maintenance, and home improvement guidelines please contact:
Cinco Ranch Residential Association II
C.I.A. Services, Inc.
8811 FM 1960 Bypass Rd. Suite 200
Humble, Texas 
Phone 713-981-9000
Fax 713-981-9090
Email customercare@ciaservices.com
Office Hours Monday-Friday, 8 AM - 6 PM
Customer Care Monday-Friday, 8 AM - 8 PM, voicemail all other times
 
Management Team
713-981-9000
Justin Roth, Administrative Assistant Justin.Roth@ciaservices.com
Kimberly Cowart, Community Manager Kimberly.Cowart@ciaservices.com
Laura Tate, Community General Manager Laura.Tate@ciaservices.com
Daniel Harris, Maintenance Coordinator Daniel.Harris@ciaservices.com
 

Your HOA
The Homeowners Association is responsible for the consistency of individual residential property esthetics within the community, as governed by the recorded restrictions. Services provided include:  
  • Administrative
  • Financial
  • Architectural reviews
  • Enforcement activities
  • Legal
  • Insurance provision
  • Amenity Support
 
Cinco Ranch Residential Association, Board of Directors
President - Chester Pleasant
Vice President - Ray Dryer
Treasurer - Cindy Keefe
Secretary - Fredrick Young
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer - Blake Bumgardner
Director - Tim Wathen
Director - Richard McLarty
 
Voting Delegates, 2017

 
For questions about Cinco Ranch development and new home sales please contact:
Cinco Ranch, by Newland Communities
713-575-9000